Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

The customer is always No.1 at SV Motorsport. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our easy, no-hassle shopping process here.

Customer Lobby
31 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brett B. 24 Aug 2017
Great customer service, these guys really walk you through the whole buying process. I would recommend SV Motorspot to anyone in need of a new vehicle.
5 rate
Yelp
Garrett M. 02 Jul 2017
Just purchased a 2005 Porsche 911 from Cornelius at SV Motorsports. The car met and exceeded my expectations. Best car buying experience ever . Thanks SV Motorsports !
5 rate
Yelp
Rebecca Q. 25 Mar 2017
We called Cornelius and were very interested in a car he had. We had to drive a long distance to get there. Since the car was priced to sell I was worried it would sell before we got there. He promised me he wouldn't sell it until I got there. Sure enough he did that for us. There were two others th...ere ready to purchase the car but since Cornelius promised us they were unable to buy it until we made our decision. We had a great experience going there and it was definitely worth the drive! After I went home I read some reviews about not getting the license plate or pink slip so I was a little concerned. They all came very quickly just as he said. Within 2 weeks! We were thankful we went to SV Motorsport! We had no issues! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rebeca G. 02 Nov 2016
Great service! Very knowledgeable, and reasonable prices. Easy access on and off freeway.
5 rate
Yelp
Jamie L. 31 May 2016
Best independent Porsche service in San Diego. Quick, reliable, and great pricing. I won't go anywhere else!
5 rate
Yelp
Mark G. 25 Jan 2016
Purchased a low milesge 911 on New Years Eve from Automotive Excellence. Shopped around for months & my research ( and used Porshe buyers guide) led me back to SV Motorsports. Cornelius was a pleasure to deal with. No pressure...he just offered me a great car at a great price. I was given a more... than fair trade in price for my Boxster, a full tank of gas, 3 keys, all 4 manuals, & most importantly..,a meticulously well kept Carrera. I have called Cornelius several times after the sale with various questions & each time he responded promptly. Nice! Received my plates & registration 25 days after the sale & never had to go near the DMV. I did not write this review until after I completed 1000 problem free miles. Just did. Will definetly return to this business when I upgrade. Amazing cars & service. Thanks Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mark A. 13 Jun 2015
Unusual place, unique in my experience, basically the opposite to a typical used car dealership. The cars here are top quality and the people here are top quality. Owner Stephan from Munich is one of the nicest and most sincere people I have ever met. Cornelius is also a straight-up helpful sales...man; he even drove the BMW M roadster over to another shop so that it could be thoroughly inspected before buying (the four hour inspection revealed that there was nothing at all wrong with the car - first time for that!) The mechanics are great; their diagnoses have always been right, their work has always been perfectly done and the price have always been quite nice, especially when compared with other factory certified shops. I cannot recommend this place enough, for the cars they offer and for the service they give afterwards...it is the best dealership I have ever been to, used or new. Their name is no exaggeration, they really are Automotive Excellence! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Greg C. 04 Apr 2015
I was looking for a used Volvo convertible, which are difficult to find. In seeing a car from Automotive Excellence, I dealt with Cornelius Green. He was responsive to my questions, and we were able to negotiate a fair deal for a car that was in excellent condition. It was just what I was looking fo...r at a reasonable price. Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tamara M. 04 Mar 2015
My husband and I we searching for a really low miles E350 convertible.. Found it! Amazing car with only 2300 miles. Cornelius made the process so easy, no pressure and the deal was done without the haggle (because it was very value priced). Will definitely be back
5 rate
Yelp
Jorge V. 29 Aug 2014
I bought a 1999 Porsche convertible from these guys a few months ago. These guys are great. Cornelius is a crack up. And Stephan (he's all business) was serious about service. I was also distinctly impressed by the quality of their used cars. You can tell a lot about a used car dealer by how cl...ean the cars are kept and how 'ready to be sold' they look. Their warehouse is clean and neat and the cars looked immaculate. They 'threw in' an optional hard top without even charging me anything for it. After the sale they delivered on all of their promises and even fixed a small mistake in the registration after I pointed out the mistake. I would totally buy from them again and in fact plan to when I'm ready to upgrade to a newer Porsche. See you guys in a few years! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.