Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

The customer is always No.1 at SV Motorsport. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our easy, no-hassle shopping process here.

Customer Lobby
23 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Happy Customer 02 Feb 2012
I love the vehicle we purchase from Cornelius he was very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we wer taken care of.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marc K 24 Oct 2018
Purchased a BMW i8 for over $80K and when it wasn't what I had originally bargained for, Cornelius and Stephan took the car back. What honorable guys! Furthermore, I've used their repair facility in the past and the work was top notch at reasonable prices (replaced my 911's blown engine). Highly rec...comend SV Motorsport. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brett B. 24 Aug 2017
Great customer service, these guys really walk you through the whole buying process. I would recommend SV Motorspot to anyone in need of a new vehicle.
5 rate
Yelp
Garrett M. 02 Jul 2017
Just purchased a 2005 Porsche 911 from Cornelius at SV Motorsports. The car met and exceeded my expectations. Best car buying experience ever . Thanks SV Motorsports !
5 rate
Yelp
Rebecca Q. 25 Mar 2017
We called Cornelius and were very interested in a car he had. We had to drive a long distance to get there. Since the car was priced to sell I was worried it would sell before we got there. He promised me he wouldn't sell it until I got there. Sure enough he did that for us. There were two others th...ere ready to purchase the car but since Cornelius promised us they were unable to buy it until we made our decision. We had a great experience going there and it was definitely worth the drive! After I went home I read some reviews about not getting the license plate or pink slip so I was a little concerned. They all came very quickly just as he said. Within 2 weeks! We were thankful we went to SV Motorsport! We had no issues! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rebeca G. 02 Nov 2016
Great service! Very knowledgeable, and reasonable prices. Easy access on and off freeway.
5 rate
Yelp
Jamie L. 31 May 2016
Best independent Porsche service in San Diego. Quick, reliable, and great pricing. I won't go anywhere else!
5 rate
Yelp
Mark G. 25 Jan 2016
Purchased a low milesge 911 on New Years Eve from Automotive Excellence. Shopped around for months & my research ( and used Porshe buyers guide) led me back to SV Motorsports. Cornelius was a pleasure to deal with. No pressure...he just offered me a great car at a great price. I was given a more tha...n fair trade in price for my Boxster, a full tank of gas, 3 keys, all 4 manuals, & most importantly..,a meticulously well kept Carrera. I have called Cornelius several times after the sale with various questions & each time he responded promptly. Nice! Received my plates & registration 25 days after the sale & never had to go near the DMV. I did not write this review until after I completed 1000 problem free miles. Just did. Will definetly return to this business when I upgrade. Amazing cars & service. Thanks Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Marc K 24 Oct 2018
Purchased a BMW i8 for over $80K and when it wasn't what I had originally bargained for, Cornelius and Stephan took the car back. What honorable guys! Furthermore, I've used their repair facility in the past and the work was top notch at reasonable prices (replaced my 911's blown engine). Highly rec...comend SV Motorsport. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
AUDREY 03 Nov 2017
CORNELIUS IS BY FAR A GREAT PERSON, HIS SPIRIT ALONE SPEAKS TO A HIGHER UNDERSTANDING OF TRUST: BY FAR NOT A USED CAR SALESMAN, BUT AN EDUCATOR ON HOW HE CAN MEET THE BUYERS EXPECTATIONS. HE IS ALREADY PAID IN FULL AND IT IS TO MY BELIEF AFTER A FEW HOURS AROUND HIM, HE COULD SELL YOU A RACE HORSE,... IF THAT'S WHAT YOU CAME TO HIS DEALERSHIP TO BUY. IF THERE HAS EVER BEEN A NEGATIVE ABOUT HIS BUSINESS, ITS BECAUSE THAT PERSON CAME IN THE DOOR WITH A NEGATIVE SPIRIT; HIS STAFF ALSO ARE VERY POSITIVE THE GUY WHO DETAILS THE CARS IS A GREAT GUY TOO. GREAT NAME, GREAT DEALERSHIP, GREAT PEOPLE EQUALS A GREAT PLACE TO PURCHASE A CAR. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.