Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

The customer is always No.1 at SV Motorsport. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our easy, no-hassle shopping process here.

Customer Lobby
23 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
GuruTRZJY 12 Feb 2019
I simply inquired about the Beetle and if I were physically ready to have purchased the car, based on the Manager's email, he had me at Deanna....(just kidding...lol) that had me sold. Totally on his game. He has no idea that I received his email in that he made me super comfortable, and sincere, wh...ich made me go down there and look at the vehicle in person. I hadn't even met the gentleman and I didn't announce myself either. I totally would recommend this place of business. Kudos to SV Motorsport, your customer service is stellar, and the Beetle, a beautiful, well kept, clean sound and ran beautifully. Show more
5 rate
John Sobotka 04 Feb 2019
I purchased a 911 site unsean. I was so pleased with my overall experience that i felt the need to leave this review. Brent was responsive, attentive and what I liked the most was that he did not oversell and over promise anything. He faced timed me to show me some of the cars features and made t...he transaction seamless. Fantastic experience and would highly recommend SV Motorsports and Brent. Thanks everyone great team Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris 23 Jan 2019
Brent is a good guy to work with. I live 500 miles away and Brent was able to hold on the car for me for a week until I could fly into San Diego. All the while local potential buyers were inquiring. Brent even Facetimed me to go over the car remotely. He pointed out any flaws or areas that needed at...tention, which weren't many. I'm a pretty picky guy, and this car is in great condition. SV Motorsport took care of any superficial chips and scratches even though I offered to pay for them. Also, there was a clerical error in the CarFax and Brent took car of it right away. And of course there's the price. Can't beat it and I really think they could have sold it for more based on the interest SV Motorsport was getting. I highly recommend this store. No reservations whatsoever. Show more
5 rate
Marc K 24 Oct 2018
Purchased a BMW i8 for over $80K and when it wasn't what I had originally bargained for, Cornelius and Stephan took the car back. What honorable guys! Furthermore, I've used their repair facility in the past and the work was top notch at reasonable prices (replaced my 911's blown engine). Highly rec...comend SV Motorsport. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Marc K 24 Oct 2018
Purchased a BMW i8 for over $80K and when it wasn't what I had originally bargained for, Cornelius and Stephan took the car back. What honorable guys! Furthermore, I've used their repair facility in the past and the work was top notch at reasonable prices (replaced my 911's blown engine). Highly rec...comend SV Motorsport. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
AUDREY 03 Nov 2017
CORNELIUS IS BY FAR A GREAT PERSON, HIS SPIRIT ALONE SPEAKS TO A HIGHER UNDERSTANDING OF TRUST: BY FAR NOT A USED CAR SALESMAN, BUT AN EDUCATOR ON HOW HE CAN MEET THE BUYERS EXPECTATIONS. HE IS ALREADY PAID IN FULL AND IT IS TO MY BELIEF AFTER A FEW HOURS AROUND HIM, HE COULD SELL YOU A RACE HORSE,... IF THAT'S WHAT YOU CAME TO HIS DEALERSHIP TO BUY. IF THERE HAS EVER BEEN A NEGATIVE ABOUT HIS BUSINESS, ITS BECAUSE THAT PERSON CAME IN THE DOOR WITH A NEGATIVE SPIRIT; HIS STAFF ALSO ARE VERY POSITIVE THE GUY WHO DETAILS THE CARS IS A GREAT GUY TOO. GREAT NAME, GREAT DEALERSHIP, GREAT PEOPLE EQUALS A GREAT PLACE TO PURCHASE A CAR. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brett B. 24 Aug 2017
Great customer service, these guys really walk you through the whole buying process. I would recommend SV Motorspot to anyone in need of a new vehicle.
5 rate
Yelp
Garrett M. 02 Jul 2017
Just purchased a 2005 Porsche 911 from Cornelius at SV Motorsports. The car met and exceeded my expectations. Best car buying experience ever . Thanks SV Motorsports !
5 rate
Yelp
Chip Robertson 27 Jun 2017
Cornelius the sales person is super nice and very informative. Their vehicles are fairly priced as well. I like to stop by occasionally to check out the cool vehicles they always have. I've bought one vehicle here so far and it probably won't be long before I buy another. They have a lot of retu...rn customers. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rebecca Q. 25 Mar 2017
We called Cornelius and were very interested in a car he had. We had to drive a long distance to get there. Since the car was priced to sell I was worried it would sell before we got there. He promised me he wouldn't sell it until I got there. Sure enough he did that for us. There were two others th...ere ready to purchase the car but since Cornelius promised us they were unable to buy it until we made our decision. We had a great experience going there and it was definitely worth the drive! After I went home I read some reviews about not getting the license plate or pink slip so I was a little concerned. They all came very quickly just as he said. Within 2 weeks! We were thankful we went to SV Motorsport! We had no issues! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.