Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

The customer is always No.1 at SV Motorsport. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our easy, no-hassle shopping process here.

Customer Lobby
31 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
750Li Couple 09 Feb 2015
Cornelius was an excellent Salesperson. FAIR and honest. I recommend Automotive Excellence.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jorge V. 29 Aug 2014
I bought a 1999 Porsche convertible from these guys a few months ago. These guys are great. Cornelius is a crack up. And Stephan (he's all business) was serious about service. I was also distinctly impressed by the quality of their used cars. You can tell a lot about a used car dealer by how cl...ean the cars are kept and how 'ready to be sold' they look. Their warehouse is clean and neat and the cars looked immaculate. They 'threw in' an optional hard top without even charging me anything for it. After the sale they delivered on all of their promises and even fixed a small mistake in the registration after I pointed out the mistake. I would totally buy from them again and in fact plan to when I'm ready to upgrade to a newer Porsche. See you guys in a few years! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Marv L. 09 Jun 2014
Stephan, Cornelius, and the whole Automotive Excellence team are the best in the business!! I have purchased a Lexus and two Porsches from them and they were both the best of kind vehicles. In both all cases they gave me great trade-in value and made it possible for me to own the cars. I also use t...he team for all of my repair and service work. With them the work is done quickly and correctly. When it comes to high-end sport-luxury cars I only go to them. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Brad S. 08 Jun 2014
Cornelius was great and I ended up with the perfect car. Could have not been better!
5 rate
Yelp
firstporcshebuyer 19 May 2014
Cornelius was a pleasure to work with in purchasing my 2011 Boxster in March. I was from out of the area, so he offered to pick me up from the airport on his way in to work. The transaction was quick and easy, and they helped transfer the extended warranty into my name while I waited. The car was in... superb shape, washed and waxed and ready for me to drive it home. I am 100% happy and would recommend this dealership for anyone interested in buying a used luxury automobile. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
v c. 13 Jan 2014
I found my Mercedes ML350 and it was at Automotive Excellence! Cornelius was the one that helped me. I paid cash for the car and we were able to come to an agreeable price of which I was very happy. The car has low miles and I am really in love with it! But the best part was I was living in Mira Mes...a and had no ride to get to the dealer so Cornelius came and got me!!!! Now how is that for service??? he was pleasant to negotiate with and when I had the car serviced there they gave me a very cool Mini Cooper. Wow that was kind of fun!!! I would definatley buy from them again!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Richard C. 11 Jan 2014
Anything other than five stars has me concerned... I would buy another vehicle from Stephan and Cornelius any day. My experience was both educational and very "non pressure" and by no means a used car salesman approach. I purchased a 2005 Porsche Turbo-S Cabriolet from AE and the process was smooth ...and and haggle free. Actually, Corn and Stephan were rather funny coming to an agreement on the price and I received which was the lower price. The car is mint and the price was extremely fair and way below Kelley Blue Book. The guys spent over three hours with me pointing out every aspect of this 911. Cornelius not only pointed out the positive aspects of the car, he also went into detail all the negative points as well. I'm a Doctor by trade and very accustom to details and have keen listening skills. These guys are very competent and easy to deal with. I look forward to my next purchase from AE, probably an Italian exotic... Dr. C Show more
5 rate
Yelp
jason m. 18 Jun 2012
I have bought 3 cars from Automotive Excellence. I receive great value for highly selected cars. They seem to find the best examples of low mile cars with deep discounts. I will not buy from anyone else. The cars are preselected and prices right.
5 rate
Yelp
Happy Customer 02 Feb 2012
I love the vehicle we purchase from Cornelius he was very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we wer taken care of.
5 rate
Cars.com
Manny H. 03 Oct 2011
I just finished going there for service for the first time. I have to say probably the best service ever. I called in a day ahead and made my appt with Manny the Service Advisor . i dropped off my car they greeted me "Good Morning" and Took my car in. I didnt have to sign no diagnosic estimate to ge...t looked at or anything,,, They have loaners available and there hour rate is WAY CHEAPER than a dealer... They later called me for repairs or concerns and Manny broke down all the prices and parts cost for everything. He even gave me a discount for being a first time customer. Work Quality is perfect and Treat You well and Honest!! Service Guy Manny made the process so easy and reliable.. He was nice to us from beginning to end. To top it off they even gave it a courtesy car wash after it was done. My car really needed it!!! Thanks again!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.