Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

The customer is always No.1 at SV Motorsport. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our easy, no-hassle shopping process here.

Customer Lobby
23 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rebeca G. 02 Nov 2016
Great service! Very knowledgeable, and reasonable prices. Easy access on and off freeway.
5 rate
Yelp
Mike Kappes 02 Oct 2016
I don't normally write reviews but I thought that this shop deserved due credit for their extraordinary service of my vehicles over the last several years. They are an extremely knowledgeable service center with fast diagnosis and repair at very reasonable rates. I have no complaints whatsoever wi...th their service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Somsi Couture 27 Jul 2016
Picked up my car today (Mazda 04), it feels like driving a new car! I am very happy with the job done (clutch replacement) and the price too( very fair), they even clean my car inside out! Very professional,friendly, honest and knowledgeable. Well done! Highly recommend this shop! Five stars to Aut...omotive excellent! Show more
5 rate
Google
jalisco Cafd 07 Jul 2016
I just purchased a one owner 2006 Porsche Boxster S from these guys and let me tell you this car is spotless and awesome, It was priced easily 2 to 3 thousand dollars below market value!!! Cornelius was awesome to work with, they washed the car before me taking it, they gave me a full tank of gas, a...nd they even gave me a fresh oil change worth $180!!!! Great experience from start to finish and I highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a high end vehicle!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jamie L. 31 May 2016
Best independent Porsche service in San Diego. Quick, reliable, and great pricing. I won't go anywhere else!
5 rate
Yelp
Mark G. 25 Jan 2016
Purchased a low milesge 911 on New Years Eve from Automotive Excellence. Shopped around for months & my research ( and used Porshe buyers guide) led me back to SV Motorsports. Cornelius was a pleasure to deal with. No pressure...he just offered me a great car at a great price. I was given a more tha...n fair trade in price for my Boxster, a full tank of gas, 3 keys, all 4 manuals, & most importantly..,a meticulously well kept Carrera. I have called Cornelius several times after the sale with various questions & each time he responded promptly. Nice! Received my plates & registration 25 days after the sale & never had to go near the DMV. I did not write this review until after I completed 1000 problem free miles. Just did. Will definetly return to this business when I upgrade. Amazing cars & service. Thanks Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lee 15 Apr 2015
Cornelius is very professional and nice. Very good buying experance.
5 rate
Cars.com
GreggMBPhD 04 Apr 2015
Was looking for this specific vehicle, and saw it online. Cornelius Green was available to answer questions, and we negotiated a fair price for this difficult to find car, which is in outstanding condition! I look forward to dealing with Automotive Excellence and Cornelius and Stephan for my next ve...hicle! Great job guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark Shaw 04 Apr 2015
The service was great from the first phone that I had with Cornelius very professional . I highly recommend Automotive Excellence Motors, I had the best buying experience with Cornelius in all my history buying cars. I will only buy from he has earned a customer for life!
5 rate
Cars.com
JC 02 Mar 2015
Cornelius responded quickly -- had answers to my questions -- had $ figures for my trade-in if I decided to buy. Something which is very rare when dealing with Dealer reps.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.