Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

The customer is always No.1 at SV Motorsport. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our easy, no-hassle shopping process here.

Customer Lobby
31 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jamie L. 31 May 2016
Best independent Porsche service in San Diego. Quick, reliable, and great pricing. I won't go anywhere else!
5 rate
Yelp
Mark G. 25 Jan 2016
Purchased a low milesge 911 on New Years Eve from Automotive Excellence. Shopped around for months & my research ( and used Porshe buyers guide) led me back to SV Motorsports. Cornelius was a pleasure to deal with. No pressure...he just offered me a great car at a great price. I was given a more... than fair trade in price for my Boxster, a full tank of gas, 3 keys, all 4 manuals, & most importantly..,a meticulously well kept Carrera. I have called Cornelius several times after the sale with various questions & each time he responded promptly. Nice! Received my plates & registration 25 days after the sale & never had to go near the DMV. I did not write this review until after I completed 1000 problem free miles. Just did. Will definetly return to this business when I upgrade. Amazing cars & service. Thanks Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mark A. 13 Jun 2015
Unusual place, unique in my experience, basically the opposite to a typical used car dealership. The cars here are top quality and the people here are top quality. Owner Stephan from Munich is one of the nicest and most sincere people I have ever met. Cornelius is also a straight-up helpful sales...man; he even drove the BMW M roadster over to another shop so that it could be thoroughly inspected before buying (the four hour inspection revealed that there was nothing at all wrong with the car - first time for that!) The mechanics are great; their diagnoses have always been right, their work has always been perfectly done and the price have always been quite nice, especially when compared with other factory certified shops. I cannot recommend this place enough, for the cars they offer and for the service they give afterwards...it is the best dealership I have ever been to, used or new. Their name is no exaggeration, they really are Automotive Excellence! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mark Allen 08 May 2015
This is a truly unusual place, unique in my experience, basically the opposite to a typical used car dealership. The cars here are top quality and the people here are top quality. Owner Stephan from Munich is one of the nicest and most sincere people I have ever met. His repair shop is also unusu...al; their diagnoses have always been right on the mark, their work has always been perfectly done and their prices have always been quite nice, especially when compared with other factory certified places. I cannot recommend this place enough, for the cars they offer and for the service they give afterwards...it is by far the best dealership I have ever been to, used or new. Their name is no joke or exaggeration, they really are Automotive Excellence! Show more
5 rate
Lee 15 Apr 2015
Cornelius is very professional and nice. Very good buying experance.
5 rate
Cars.com
Greg C. 04 Apr 2015
I was looking for a used Volvo convertible, which are difficult to find. In seeing a car from Automotive Excellence, I dealt with Cornelius Green. He was responsive to my questions, and we were able to negotiate a fair deal for a car that was in excellent condition. It was just what I was looking fo...r at a reasonable price. Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
GreggMBPhD 04 Apr 2015
Was looking for this specific vehicle, and saw it online. Cornelius Green was available to answer questions, and we negotiated a fair price for this difficult to find car, which is in outstanding condition! I look forward to dealing with Automotive Excellence and Cornelius and Stephan for my next ve...hicle! Great job guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark Shaw 04 Apr 2015
The service was great from the first phone that I had with Cornelius very professional . I highly recommend Automotive Excellence Motors, I had the best buying experience with Cornelius in all my history buying cars. I will only buy from he has earned a customer for life!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tamara M. 04 Mar 2015
My husband and I we searching for a really low miles E350 convertible.. Found it! Amazing car with only 2300 miles. Cornelius made the process so easy, no pressure and the deal was done without the haggle (because it was very value priced). Will definitely be back
5 rate
Yelp
JC 02 Mar 2015
Cornelius responded quickly -- had answers to my questions -- had $ figures for my trade-in if I decided to buy. Something which is very rare when dealing with Dealer reps.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.