Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

The customer is always No.1 at SV Motorsport. Whether it’s your first time shopping with us or you have been a customer for a number of years, you can always expect the very best from our team. Learn more about our easy, no-hassle shopping process here.

Customer Lobby
30 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
AUDREY 03 Nov 2017
CORNELIUS IS BY FAR A GREAT PERSON, HIS SPIRIT ALONE SPEAKS TO A HIGHER UNDERSTANDING OF TRUST: BY FAR NOT A USED CAR SALESMAN, BUT AN EDUCATOR ON HOW HE CAN MEET THE BUYERS EXPECTATIONS. HE IS ALREADY PAID IN FULL AND IT IS TO MY BELIEF AFTER A FEW HOURS AROUND HIM, HE COULD SELL YOU A RACE HORSE,... IF THAT'S WHAT YOU CAME TO HIS DEALERSHIP TO BUY. IF THERE HAS EVER BEEN A NEGATIVE ABOUT HIS BUSINESS, ITS BECAUSE THAT PERSON CAME IN THE DOOR WITH A NEGATIVE SPIRIT; HIS STAFF ALSO ARE VERY POSITIVE THE GUY WHO DETAILS THE CARS IS A GREAT GUY TOO. GREAT NAME, GREAT DEALERSHIP, GREAT PEOPLE EQUALS A GREAT PLACE TO PURCHASE A CAR. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brett B. 24 Aug 2017
Great customer service, these guys really walk you through the whole buying process. I would recommend SV Motorspot to anyone in need of a new vehicle.
5 rate
Yelp
Garrett M. 02 Jul 2017
Just purchased a 2005 Porsche 911 from Cornelius at SV Motorsports. The car met and exceeded my expectations. Best car buying experience ever . Thanks SV Motorsports !
5 rate
Yelp
Chip Robertson 27 Jun 2017
Cornelius the sales person is super nice and very informative. Their vehicles are fairly priced as well. I like to stop by occasionally to check out the cool vehicles they always have. I've bought one vehicle here so far and it probably won't be long before I buy another. They have a lot of retu...rn customers. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rebecca Q. 25 Mar 2017
We called Cornelius and were very interested in a car he had. We had to drive a long distance to get there. Since the car was priced to sell I was worried it would sell before we got there. He promised me he wouldn't sell it until I got there. Sure enough he did that for us. There were two others th...ere ready to purchase the car but since Cornelius promised us they were unable to buy it until we made our decision. We had a great experience going there and it was definitely worth the drive! After I went home I read some reviews about not getting the license plate or pink slip so I was a little concerned. They all came very quickly just as he said. Within 2 weeks! We were thankful we went to SV Motorsport! We had no issues! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rebeca G. 02 Nov 2016
Great service! Very knowledgeable, and reasonable prices. Easy access on and off freeway.
5 rate
Yelp
Mike Kappes 02 Oct 2016
I don't normally write reviews but I thought that this shop deserved due credit for their extraordinary service of my vehicles over the last several years. They are an extremely knowledgeable service center with fast diagnosis and repair at very reasonable rates. I have no complaints whatsoever wi...th their service. Show more
5 rate
Google
Somsi Couture 27 Jul 2016
Picked up my car today (Mazda 04), it feels like driving a new car! I am very happy with the job done (clutch replacement) and the price too( very fair), they even clean my car inside out! Very professional,friendly, honest and knowledgeable. Well done! Highly recommend this shop! Five stars to Aut...omotive excellent! Show more
5 rate
Google
jalisco Cafd 07 Jul 2016
I just purchased a one owner 2006 Porsche Boxster S from these guys and let me tell you this car is spotless and awesome, It was priced easily 2 to 3 thousand dollars below market value!!! Cornelius was awesome to work with, they washed the car before me taking it, they gave me a full tank of gas, a...nd they even gave me a fresh oil change worth $180!!!! Great experience from start to finish and I highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a high end vehicle!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jamie L. 31 May 2016
Best independent Porsche service in San Diego. Quick, reliable, and great pricing. I won't go anywhere else!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.